Deep Blue: Chaos from Darkism CD/DVD HARDCOVER EDITION

Deep Blue: Chaos from Darkism CD/DVD HARDCOVER EDITION - Misfits Records

Deep Blue: Chaos from Darkism CD/DVD HARDCOVER EDITION

$ 19.98 USD was

BALZAC “DEEP BLUE: CHAOS FROM DARKISM” is presented in an incredible limited collector’s edition, perfect bound, red foil, hardcover book package not to be missed by collectors!

 The 32-Page, jewel case-sized HARDCOVER BOOK contains:

 80 MIN. CD with 22-SONGS, over an hour of music plus 20 min. of exclusive bonus tracks.

 Bonus DVD features OVER 2-HOURS of material including a full Balzac concert, 2 US Tour Documentaries, 5 music videos, rare live footage and more.

 Making this collectible release even more extraordinary, 1-in-10 of these gorgeous, hardcover book CD/DVD packages have been AUTOGRAPHED by all four members of Balzac & randomly inserted into the pressing!

 When supplies are exhausted, this special collector’s edition hardcover book pressing will be discontinued and a jewel-case release will follow with some content omitted.

 We kid you not fiends, this release is really something special and not to be missed!

Track Listing:

  1.  Death and Confrontation
  2.  Godless
  3.  The Scare 
  4.  In Those Days
  5.  D.A.R.K. (Deep Blue Version)
  6.  Horrorock
  7.  Ziggy Stardust
  8.  The Gaze
  9.  Rain
  10.  #1
  11.  Deep Blue
  12. Japanese Chaos
  13. XXXxxx
  14.  #2
  15.  Japanese Trash
  16.  I Can’t Stand It Anymore
  17. Alone

Exclusive CD Bonus Tracks:

  1. D.A.R.K (demo non digital version)
  2. Came Out of the Grave (Alternate Unreleased Ver.)
  3. Gyakusatsu-No Mukou-Gawa (Demo Ver.)
  4. I Can't Stand It Anymore (Demo Ver.)
  5. Zetsubou-No Ano Basho-E (Alternate Unreleased Ver.)

DVD Track Listing:

Balzac Live at Liquid Room, April 3rd. 2005, Complete Concert.

USA Tour Documentaries:

Rare Live Footage

Promotional Music Videos and more.